Dr. Don Tesar Memorial Scholarship

The winner of the 2016 Dr. Don Tesar Memorial Scholarship is Anahit Arzumanyan. Anahit is currently in her second year of the Doctor of Dental Medicine program at the University of British Columbia. Anahit is a graduate from Saint Patrick High School in Yellowknife, NT. We wish her the best of luck with her studies.

If you are interested in applying for the 2017 scholarship, please contact us.

© 2011 Northwest Territories & Nunavut Dental Association